Rep Tech Controls, Inc.
Call us toll free at 866-749-4635

Contact Us


Oklahoma: Phone: 866-749-4635 or 405-447-8113 Fax: 405-321-8092

 

David Wilhelm -CPMR (Principal) e-mail: dwilhelm@reptechcontrols.com

Tim Ruckman (OKC & W. OK) e-mail: truckman@reptechcontrols.com

Roger Gilbert - CSP (Oklahoma) e-mail: rgilbert@reptechcontrols.com  

Erica Wilhelm (Inside sales) e-mail: ewilhelm@reptechcontrols.com

  

Texas: Phone: 866-749-4635

Randy Langen (W. TX & Panhdle) e-mail: rlangen@reptechcontrols.com

Tim Ruckman (N.TX 763 & 764 zip) e-mail: truckman@reptechcontrols.com 

Jeff Wilhelm - CSP (Ft.Worth, W. Dallas, Waco) e-mail: jwilhelm@reptechcontrols.com

Herb Lavender (E. Dallas, E. TX) e-mail: hlavender@reptechcontrols.com

 

Arkansas: Phone: 866-749-4635

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska:  Phone: 866-749-4635

Byron Dill e-mail: bdill@reptechcontrols.com