Rep Tech Controls, Inc.
Call us toll free at 866-749-4635

Contact Us


Oklahoma: Phone: 866-749-4635 or 405-447-8113

 

David Wilhelm -CPMR (Principal) e-mail: dwilhelm@reptechcontrols.com

Tim Ruckman (OKC & W. OK) e-mail: truckman@reptechcontrols.com

Roger Gilbert - CSP (Oklahoma) e-mail: rgilbert@reptechcontrols.com  

Erica Wilhelm (Inside sales) e-mail: ewilhelm@reptechcontrols.com

  

Texas: Phone: 866-749-4635

Randy Langen (W. TX & Panhdle) e-mail: rlangen@reptechcontrols.com

Tim Ruckman (N.TX 763 & 764 zip) e-mail: truckman@reptechcontrols.com 

Jeff Wilhelm - CSP (DFW, E. TX, Waco) e-mail: jwilhelm@reptechcontrols.com

 

Arkansas: Phone: 866-749-4635

Roger Gilbert - CSP (Arkansas) e-mail: rgilbert@reptechcontrols.com

 

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska:  Phone: 866-749-4635

David Wilhelm -CPMR (Principal) e-mail: dwilhelm@reptechcontrols.com

    

AFRICA:  Phone: What's App +263 773043683 

Sean Woest - e-mail swoest@reptechcontrols.com